Keyword Site Search

2011 ASLA Class of Fellows

By Gregory Harris, LASN

The American Society of Landscape Architects (ASLA) has elevated 40 members to the Council of Fellows for 2011. Continuing tradition, Landscape Architect and Specifier News magazine profiles the newest class of Fellows.

Fellowship is among the highest honors ASLA bestows on members and recognizes the contributions of these individuals to their profession and the society at large based on their works, leadership and management, knowledge, and service.

Individuals considered for this distinction must be members of ASLA in good standing for at least 10 years and must be recommended to the Council of Fellows by the Executive Committee of their local chapter, the Executive Committee of ASLA, or the Executive Committee of the Council of Fellows.

The 2011 Class of Fellows includes:

Adam Arvidson
Diana Balmori
Gregg Bleam
Keith Bowers
Terry Boyle
Kelly Broughton
Laura Burnett
Stephen Carter
Jack Chandler
Susan Child
Shane Coen
Ed Czyscon
Chad Danos
Mark Dawson
Terry DeWan
Robert Eriksson
Jim Figurski
Peggy Gaynor
Kathryn Gleason
Clint Hewitt
Christine Lockwood Hilt
Kris Horiuchi
David Lycke
Carol Macht
Robert McGinnis
Patrick Miller
Karen Kumm Morris
Keith Myers
Reuben Rainey
John Roberts
Janet Rosenberg
Martha Schwartz
Haig Seferian
Robert Shrosbree
Robert Snieckus
Marq Truscott
James Verdone
Jane Winslow
Daniel Winterbottom
Thomas Woltz

Related Stories

December 6, 2019, 12:36 pm PDT

Website problems, report a bug.
Copyright © 2019 Landscape Communications Inc.
Privacy Policy