Keyword Site Search

ASLA 2019 Class of Fellows Announced
22 Members Elevated

ASLA 2019 Class of Fellows Announced

The Class of Fellows will be formally recognized at the ASLA 2019 Conference on Landscape Architecture in San Diego, November 15-18.

The American Society of Landscape Architects has selected 22 members as Fellows, the highest honors presented by the association. These individuals are acknowledged for their significant contributions to the industry including works, leadership, management, knowledge, and service.

The 2019 Class of Fellows are as follows:
Diane Jones Allen, ASLA
Michael L. Boland, ASLA
Michael Boucher, ASLA
Hallie Boyce, ASLA
Mark Brands, ASLA
Kevin W. Burke, ASLA
Glen Dake, ASLA
Lisa Delplace, ASLA
Andrew Fox, ASLA
Robert J. Gibbs, ASLA
Robert E. Grese, ASLA
Robert Hewitt, ASLA
David D. Jung, ASLA
Mike E. Lanaux, Jr., ASLA
Ming-Han Li, ASLA
Brice Maryman, ASLA
Mimi McKay, ASLA
Allyson Mendenhall, ASLA
Kate Orff, ASLA
Cheri Ruane, ASLA
Brian Sawyer, ASLA
Jason G. Wilke, ASLA

To read about each 2019 Fellow, visit To learn more about the ASLA Council of Fellows, click HERE (

Widget is loading comments...

December 5, 2019, 6:46 am PDT

Website problems, report a bug.
Copyright © 2019 Landscape Communications Inc.
Privacy Policy