Keyword Site Search

IECA Board of Directors Elects New Positions
New Officers Appointed at Annual Conference

IECA Board of Directors Elects New Positions

The 2019 IECA Annual Conference and Expo represented ersosion control experts from over 25 different countries.

The International Erosion Control Association (IECA) Region One elected new board members to serve as association officers at the IECA Annual Conference, which was held at the Denver Convention Center in February. The following board members were re-elected to their current officer positions:

• Charles R. Riling, Jr., TRETCNO, ABI, CESSWI - administrative vice president
• Don Thieman, CPESC, LEED-AP - secretary
• Jonathan Koepke, CPESC, LEED-AP - treasurer
• Wesley C. Zech, Ph.D. - education vice president
• Jerry B. Sanders, CPESC - committee vice president

In addition to Adam Dibble, CPESC, CESSWI, who will be serving as the new board president, the newly elected officer positions include the following:

• Rafael Araujo - membership vice president
• Mark Myrowich - CPESC, CISEC, international development vice president
• Dylan Drudul, CPESC - marketing vice president

Thomas Schneider, CPESC, who served as the board president from 2017-2018, will remain on the board to serve as the immediate past president.

To read more about the selection of Adam Dribble as IECA board president, go to

Comment Form is loading comments...

November 12, 2019, 4:42 pm PDT

Website problems, report a bug.
Copyright © 2019 Landscape Communications Inc.
Privacy Policy