Keyword Site Search

NALP Announces New President
Board Members Will Serve Until 2019


The new board of directors took office and will serve throughout the year.

The NALP announced Jeff Buhler as the new president of the association for the 2018-2019 year.

He is currently the vice president of customer service for Massey Services, Inc.

Buhler was sworn in with other board members at a leadership forum earlier in the year, but they officially assumed their positions on May 1.

The board and Buhler will serve until April 30, 2019.

Other officers include:
• President-Elect - Andrew Ziehler, Landscape Industry Certified, Ziehler Lawn and Tree Care
• Secretary/Treasurer - Shayne Newman, Landscape Industry Certified, YardApes
• Immediate Past President - Jon Cundiff, Weed Man

Board of Directors:
• Bruce Allentuck, Allentuck Landscaping Co.
• Jason Becker, Landscape Industry Certified, Caterpillar
• Mike Bogan, Landscape Industry Certified, LandCare
• Pete Farno, Landscape Industry Certified, Bayer
• Jeff Fedorchak, TruGreen
• Paul Fraynd, Landscape Industry Certified, Sun Valley Landscaping
• Bob Grover, Landscape Industry Certified, Pacific Landscape Management
• Phil Key, Ruppert Landscape
• Roscoe Klausing, Landscape Industry Certified, Klausing Group
• Joe Kujawa, Kujawa Enterprises, Inc.
• Frank Mariani, Landscape Industry Certified, Mariani Landscape
• Joe Munie, Munie Greencare Professionals Inc.
• Tim Portland, Yellowstone Landscape

HTML Comment Box is loading comments...

September 21, 2019, 11:30 am PDT

Website problems, report a bug.
Copyright © 2019 Landscape Communications Inc.
Privacy Policy