Keyword Site Search

Association of Equipment Manufacturers


The AEM introduced its 2018 officers at its annual business meeting. They are (from left): CE chair Jeff Reed, Reed International/VSS Macropaver; treasurer Todd Stucke, Kubota Tractor Corp.; vice chair Jim Walker, CNH Industrial; chair Rich Goldsbury, Doosan Bobcat; AG chair John Lagemann, Deere & Co.; secretary Dennis Slater, AEM.


Dyke Messinger, president and CEO of Power Curbers Inc., was inducted into the AEM Hall of Fame, which recognizes and celebrates outstanding individuals in the off-road equipment industry.


Representatives from four AEM 2017 I Make America Legacy Award winners were honored at the recent AEM annual conference by AEM vice president Kip Eideberg (far left) are (from left): Jason Andringa of Vermeer Corp., Ken Cook of Ken Cook Co., Jerry Johnson of Blount International and John Lagemann of Deere & Co.

Representatives from several of the 22 companies honored with AEM 2017 I Make America Gold Awards are pictured at the recent AEM Annual Conference.


Receiving 25-year Milestone Member plaques at the conference from AEM chair Mike Haberman of Gradall (far left) were (from left): Roger Adshead of Route One Publishing, Jeff Reed of VSS Macropaver/Reed International, Mike Osenga of Diesel Progress and Mike Devine of Asphalt Drum Mixers.

As seen in LC/DBM magazine, December 2017.

Widget is loading comments...

August 17, 2019, 10:58 am PDT

Website problems, report a bug.
Copyright © 2019 Landscape Communications Inc.
Privacy Policy